We’ve Upgraded your
Secure Messaging

with a new feature: Conversation Assignment

You can now choose to automatically assign conversations that are initiated from a group
to be automatically assigned to that group.

Here’s how to enable the Conversation Assignment option:
Select Settings>Preferences>Messaging Options and slide the option to ON.

Don’t forget to save your changes!